Skip to Content

Return to the Research Medical Library top page


April V Aultman Becker

Manager, Education, Reference & Outreach
Direct Line: 713-792-2293
Email: avaultman@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6012
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0002-6911-6795

 



Wes Browning

Manager, Information Systems
Direct Line: 713-745-1545
Email: wbrownin@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6050

 





Marlene Caldwell

Manager, Texas Health Science Libraries Consortium
Direct Line: 713-745-5158
Email: mcaldwe@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.5032
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0001-9924-1389

 



Deborah Delgado

Operations Manager
Direct Line: 713-745-1546
Email: dsdelgad@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6003

 

 



Clara Fowler

Manager, Information Services
Direct Line: 713-745-1538
Email: cfowler@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6018

 

 



Stephanie Fulton

Executive Director
Direct Line: 713-563-1722
Email: sfulton@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6005
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0001-7543-3546

 

 


Laurissa Gann
Outreach Librarian
Direct Line: 713-794-1111
Email: lgann@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6001
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0002-6506-4449

 

 


Javier F. Garza

Archivist, Historical Resources Center
Direct Line: 713-792-2285
Email: jjgarza@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6025

 

 



Yimin Geng
Clinical Librarian
Direct Line: 713-563-8018
Email: ygeng@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6014

 

 



Rachel Hartig

Information Services Librarian
Direct Line: 713-745-4334
Email: rshicklen@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.5035
ORCID:orcid.org/0000-0003-4317-5671

 




Allen Lopez
Collections Librarian
Direct Line: 713-792-2729
Email: alopez8@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6016
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0003-0791-297X

 




Lesli Moore
Systems Librarian, Texas Health Science Libraries Consortium
Direct Line: 713-745-1573
Email:lmmoore2@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.5034

 




Samantha Mueller
Collections Librarian
Direct Line: 713-792-8220
Email:smueller@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6022

 





Robert Nodge
Access Services
Phone Number: 713-745-5916
Email: rnodge@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.5031.04

 

 



Linda Olewine
Cataloging
Direct Line: 713-745-3086
Email: lolewine@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6030

 

 



Lisa Olzewski
Manager, Collections
Direct Line: 713-745-7432
Email: lolzewski@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.5033

 

 



Chris Oria
Document Delivery Services
Direct Line: 713-745-4531
Email: mcoria@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.5031.01

 

 



Maianh Phi

Education Librarian
Direct Line: 713-745-3098
Email: mtphi@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6020

 

 



Greg Pratt
Research Specialist
Direct Line: 713-745-5156
Email: gfpratt@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.5036
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0002-3760-8541