Skip to Content

Return to the Research Medical Library top page


April V Aultman Becker

Education Coordinator
Direct Line: 713-792-2293
Email: avaultman@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6012

 

 



Wes Browning

Manager, Information Systems
Direct Line: 713-745-1545
Email: wbrownin@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6050

 

 



Marlene Caldwell

Manager, Texas Health Science Libraries Consortium
Direct Line: 713-745-5158
Email: mcaldwe@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.5032

 

 


Deborah Delgado

Operations Manager
Direct Line: 713-745-1546
Email: dsdelgad@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6003

 

 



Roxanne Dolen

Senior Librarian, Access Services
Direct Line: 713-745-7432
Email: rdolen@mdanderson.org
Room:FCT21.5033

 

 



Clara Fowler

Manager, Information Services
Direct Line: 713-745-1538
Email: cfowler@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6018

 

 



Stephanie Fulton

Executive Director
Direct Line: 713-563-1722
Email: sfulton@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6005

 

 



Laurissa Gann
Outreach Librarian
Direct Line: 713-794-1111
Email: lgann@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6001

 

 



Javier F. Garza

Archivist, Historical Resources Center
Direct Line: 713-792-2285
Email: jjgarza@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6025

 

 



Yimin Geng
Clinical Librarian
Direct Line: 713-563-8018
Email: ygeng@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6014

 

 



Ronald D. Hutchins
Online Services
Direct Line: 713-745-4334
Email: rhutchin@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.5035

 

 



Allen Lopez
Collections Librarian
Direct Line: 713-792-2729
Email: alopez8@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6016

 

 



Lesli Moore
Systems Librarian, Texas Health Science Libraries Consortium
Direct Line: 713-745-1573
Email:lmmoore2@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.5034

 

 


Samantha Mueller
Collections Librarian
Direct Line: 713-792-8220
Email:smueller@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6022

 

 



Robert Nodge
Access Services
Phone Number: 713-745-5916
Email: rnodge@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.5031.04

 

 



Linda Olewine
Cataloging
Direct Line: 713-745-3086
Email: lolewine@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6030

 

 



Chris Oria
Document Delivery Services
Direct Line: 713-745-4531
Email: mcoria@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.5031.01

 

 



Greg Pratt
Research Specialist
Direct Line: 713-745-5156
Email: gfpratt@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.5036

 

 



Amy Sisson
Information Services Librarian
Direct Line: 713-745-3098
Email: aasisson@mdanderson.org
Room: FCT21.6020